Boobs

i have huge boobs. 40J. That is not big, it is huge. Small boobed women complain and wish for bigger boobs.They are wrong. There are no draw backs to small ones. If you aren’t filling out a dress then you can add a cutlet. I can’t tuck mine under my armpit and look smaller.

They choke me when I lay down. They catch any food I drop and ruin my clothes. They reach over the table at a booth and i just don’t fit. Clothes that fit over my boobs hang off my shoulder. They make me snore. My bras cost $65.

that’s all. just the rant of the day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Boobs

  1. Tricia says:

    Two Words: breast reduction. It will change your life and help your back.

Leave a Reply

